Mozart Clarinet Concerto (K622)

The Ludlow Symphony Orchestra

St John's Church - 6th December 2008


Some parent took this without permission and sent me a copy

It takes too long to download - So I've stuck it on YouTube

Here are the links

Allegro (First Half)

Allegro (Second Half)


Rondo : Allegro

Frank's Home Page

The Allen Family Website

© copyright websitesUK